My Cat’s Friends (part 2)

cats

I didn’t really get a new cat (I wish), but a friend asked me to look after his cat while he was away for Easter so I’ve had her in my house since Wednesday. She’s a blue British shorthair and has a really funny and cute flat face with massive cheeks. She’s quite round and still young, so she looks more like a teddy than a real cat:

Grey cat

At first they were really suspicious of each other, but now they spend hours chasing each other and play-fighting. There’s lots of face-sniffing going on too.

cats

cats

cats

One thought on “My Cat’s Friends (part 2)

Leave a Reply

