DIY Cat Shoes – fabric version

DIY cat shoes

These are a pair of kids’ shoes I made for a friend’s little girl, but you can do the same with adult ones in different shapes. I am aware the cat looks more like a frog than a cat, but the only fabric paint I had in the house was green, and I didn’t want to risk it washing off. Er… let’s pretend I did it on purpose and it was an alien-cat.

I used black marker pen for the eyes, nose and whiskers and it seemed to stick on the canvas pumps.

DIY cat shoes

DIY cat shoes

DIY cat shoes

6 thoughts on “DIY Cat Shoes – fabric version

Leave a Reply

